Mani-Monday: Neutral Glitter

A shout out to all the glamour girls out there, this look nail look is for you. Neutral tones match anything, including glitter! I especially love mixing a greige nuetral tone with a little golden glitz, it makes for a  haute Holiday 😉
Nails
Neutral Glitter
  1. Essie Grow Faste Base Coat – A good base make a world of difference and protects your nails from discolouration. I especially love this one because it also aids in healthy nail growth!
  2. OPI Berlin There Done That – A classic neutral shade, it is perfect for all seasons and pairs nicely with an array of other hues. This is my go-to shade when I want something sophisticated and fuss-free.
  3. Nicole by OPI Kissed at Midnight – Go for Glitz! Don’t feel gilty (pun fully intended), add a little festive flare to your mani with a glitter top coat. I like painting my ring finger and thumb as accent nails to give it an extra pop.
  4. Seche Vite Fast Dry Top Coat – This is by far the best top-coat I have ever used. It goes on thicker but dries in ten minutes and looks just like shellac. The only down side I have found is that I have to replace it more frequently (just past the half-way point) because it gets too viscous to apply.
One thought on “Mani-Monday: Neutral Glitter

Leave a Reply

